Midnight Tales – Nostalgia [ HMWL Presents]

Screen Shot 2016-01-15 at 5.47.36 PM

1/15/2016 is a special moment about my Music Journey. Having producing music and DJing not for too long, it’s like a miracle that my track could be signed by an international record label and put it into the Market.

HMWL (House Music With Love) is a raising Swedish House Music Record Label which recently being nominated as one of the best label in 2015. Some of their tracks has been placed top 10 on beatport under the genre of Deep, Tech House and supported by some big names such as Joris Voorn, La Fleur, Nick Warren, Âme.

I’m truly thankful for the Label owner Alex who is also a passionated DJ producer to give me an opportunity to achieve what I want to do. It’s rare to see people who would give opportunity to new artist nowadays. There are many obstacles in the mastering processes, but he was nice enough to help me overcome all of them with the professional label audio engineers.

There are always discouragement, obstacle, depression and disappointment while achieving your dream and goals. Whenever I face them, I always remind myself why I started it. Sometimes we have to let go how other people to see us. If this means a lot to you, there is nothing can stop you to move forward.

Preview my track on soundcloud by HMWL

 

You can also listen to/ purchase my track through iTunes, Beatport, Spotify , Apple Music.https://lnk.to/MidnightTales

Leave a comment